Wagner Soccer Camp

Soccer camp for children, ages 7-16  


Contact
Michelle Lanphear


475-4329

Event Snapshot
When and Where
Monday, July 23, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Monday, July 30, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Friday, August 3, 2018
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Turf Field, SLC Courts
Who

Open to the Public

Cost
n/a
Interpreter Requested

No