Wagner Soccer Camp

Two week soccer camp for children, age 7-16

Week 1: July 17-21, 2017

Week 2: July 24-28, 2017


Contact
Lisa Stein


585-475-6941

Event Snapshot
When and Where
Monday, July 17, 2017
8:45 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
8:45 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
8:45 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:45 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Friday, July 21, 2017
8:45 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Monday, July 24, 2017
8:45 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
8:45 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
8:45 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:45 AM-3:45 PM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Friday, July 28, 2017
8:45 AM-5:00 AM
Room/Location:
Grace Watson Fields/ turf field, HAC/ Campus Center Bamboo Room
Who

Open to the Public

Cost
FREE
Interpreter Requested

No