Site-wide links

<<   July 2012   >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
w 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
w 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
w 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
w 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
w 29 30 31        

  Search By:
Fields: 
 
 
Date Range:  
Start Date Click Here to open the calendar
End Date   Click Here to open the calendar
include date range
 
 
 
Month of July 2012
Sunday, July 01, 2012
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM SCCA Autocross Event
  Parking lots G, H, E, F, J
2:30 PM - 10:00 PM Career Opportunities in Accounting Summer Camp
  Various Classrooms including CIMS 2240 and KGH A055
Monday, July 02, 2012
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Career Opportunities in Accounting Summer Camp
  Various Classrooms including Booth 1560, CIMS 2240, KGH A055
Tuesday, July 03, 2012
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM Career Opportunities in Accounting Summer Camp
  Various Classrooms including Booh 1560, Gosnell 1335, CIMS 2240
Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Shab-e-Barat - Islamic
 
Thursday, July 05, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Friday, July 06, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Saturday, July 07, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Sunday, July 08, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Monday, July 09, 2012
Martyrdom of the Bab - Baha'i
 
RIT Girls Soccer Camp
  Fields
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Bioscience Exploration at RIT
  75-1130
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM RIT All Skills Volleyball Camp
  Clark Gym
4:30 PM - 11:45 PM Fiver Children's Foundation - Camp Fiver
  Kate Gleason Res Hall
Tuesday, July 10, 2012
RIT Girls Soccer Camp
  Fields
12:00 AM - 9:15 AM Fiver Children's Foundation - Camp Fiver
  Kate Gleason Res Hall
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM RIT All Skills Volleyball Camp
  Clark Gym
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
RIT Girls Soccer Camp
  Fields
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM RIT All Skills Volleyball Camp
  Clark Gym
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Hyland Software Career Expo (RIT Only Event)
 
Thursday, July 12, 2012
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM RIT All Skills Volleyball Camp
  Clark Gym
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Alumni: Take Your Resume to the Next Level (RIT Only Event)
 
2:30 PM - 7:30 PM Ricky Tims Quilt Seminar
  Gordon Field House
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM RIT Positions Volleyball Camp
  Clark Gym
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM NRS Summer Gala
  Panara Theatre
Friday, July 13, 2012
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM Ricky Tims Quilt Seminar
  Gordon Field House
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM RIT Positions Volleyball Camp
  Clark Gym
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM American Solar Challenge Solar Car Race
  G and H Parking Lots
Saturday, July 14, 2012
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM Ricky Tims Quilt Seminar
  Gordon Field House
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ROC City Classic Lacrosse Tournament
  Fields
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM American Solar Challenge Solar Car Race
  G and H Parking Lots
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM RIT Positions Volleyball Camp
  Clark Gym
9:45 AM - 3:30 PM RoboWeekend
  Kate Gleason College of Engineering, Building 9, Room 1100
Sunday, July 15, 2012
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM SCCA Autocross Event
  Parking lots G, H, E, F, J
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ROC City Classic Lacrosse Tournament
  Fields
Monday, July 16, 2012
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM RIT Volleyball All Skills Camp
  Clark Gym
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tiger Lacrosse Camp
  Fields
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Graduate Research and Creativity Symposium
  CIMS (Building 78)
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM RIT Volleyball All Skills Camp
  Clark Gym
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tiger Lacrosse Camp
  Fields
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM RIT Volleyball All Skills Camp
  Clark Gym
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tiger Lacrosse Camp
  Fields
Thursday, July 19, 2012
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tiger Lacrosse Camp
  Fields
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM RIT Volleyball All Skills Camp
  Clark Gym
Friday, July 20, 2012
Ramadan - Islamic
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tiger Lacrosse Camp
  Fields
1:00 PM - 11:00 PM College & Careers
  Gordon Field House
Saturday, July 21, 2012
Tiger Elite Soccer Camp
  Fields
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM College & Careers
  Gordon Field House
Sunday, July 22, 2012
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Tiger Elite Soccer Camp
  Fields
Monday, July 23, 2012
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Turf Field, Clark Gym
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Turf Field, Clark Gym
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Turf Field, Clark Gym
Thursday, July 26, 2012
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Turf Field, Clark Gym
Friday, July 27, 2012
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Turf Field, Clark Gym
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Microsoft Windows Weekend
  Golisano Auditorium
Saturday, July 28, 2012
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Microsoft Windows Weekend
  Golisano Auditorium
9:45 AM - 3:30 PM RoboWeekend
  Kate Gleason College of Engineering, Building 9, Room 1100
Sunday, July 29, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Monday, July 30, 2012
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Turf Field, Clark Gym
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Sports Consulting Group Hockey CAmp
  Ritter Ice Arena
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Turf Field, Clark Gym
1:30 PM - 3:45 PM Sports Consulting Group Hockey CAmp
  Ritter Ice Arena
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Diebold Technical Recruiting Event
  Louise Slaughter Hall Lobby