Site-wide links

<<   June 2012   >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
w           1 2
w 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
w 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
w 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
w 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

  Search By:
Fields: 
 
 
Date Range:  
Start Date Click Here to open the calendar
End Date   Click Here to open the calendar
include date range
 
 
 
Month of June 2012
Friday, June 01, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Saturday, June 02, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Sunday, June 03, 2012
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM SCCA Autocross Event
  Parking lots G, H, E, F, J
Monday, June 04, 2012
8:45 AM - 3:30 PM East House Enrichment Program
  various classrooms
Tuesday, June 05, 2012
MCSL Industrial Short Course
  18-1080
8:45 AM - 3:30 PM East House Enrichment Program
  various classrooms
Wednesday, June 06, 2012
MCSL Industrial Short Course
  18-1080
8:45 AM - 3:30 PM East House Enrichment Program
  various classrooms
Thursday, June 07, 2012
MCSL Industrial Short Course
  18-1080
8:45 AM - 3:30 PM East House Enrichment Program
  various classrooms
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Alumni Career Services Orientation (RIT Only Event)
 
Friday, June 08, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Saturday, June 09, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Sunday, June 10, 2012
American Diabetes Association Tour de Cure
  Gordon Field House
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Exceptional Senior Softball Game
  Varsity Softball field
Monday, June 11, 2012
8:45 AM - 3:30 PM East House Enrichment Program
  various classrooms
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Exceptional Senior Softball Game
  Varsity Softball field
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM "The Liberties"
  Red Fediel's Brook House
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM RAAVS Conference
  Campus Center (3): 2610 & 2650 & Reading Room
8:45 AM - 3:30 PM East House Enrichment Program
  various classrooms
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
8:45 AM - 3:30 PM East House Enrichment Program
  various classrooms
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM RITirees Picnic and Award Ceremony (RIT Only Event)
 
Thursday, June 14, 2012
11:30 AM - 7:00 PM East House Enrichment Program
  various classrooms, Ingle Auditorium, SAU Cafeterai
Friday, June 15, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Saturday, June 16, 2012
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM USATF Pentathlon
  RIT Track
Sunday, June 17, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Monday, June 18, 2012
Arc of Monroe- James M Papero Enrichment Program
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Arc of Monroe- James M Papero Enrichment Program
 
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Breakthrough Leadership Its Personal: A leadership event featuring Annie McKee
  Campus Center
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Arc of Monroe- James M Papero Enrichment Program
 
Parker-Hannifin On-Campus Interviews (RIT Only Event)
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Gates Chili High School Graduation
  Gordon Field House
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Arc of Monroe- James M Papero Enrichment Program
  Ingle Auditorium
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Penfield High School Graduation
  Gordon Field House
Friday, June 22, 2012
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Rush-Henrietta High School Graduation
  Gordon Field House
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Geneseo High School Senior Bash
  Student Life Center
Saturday, June 23, 2012
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pittsford Mendon High School Graduation
  Gordon Field House
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Pittsford Sutherland High School Graduation
  Gordon Field House
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Churchville-Chili High School Graduation
  Gordon Field House
Sunday, June 24, 2012
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Webster High School Graduations
  Gordon Field House
5:00 PM - 11:00 AM Rotary Youth Leadership Camp
  Kate Gleason Residence Hall room A055
Monday, June 25, 2012
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Summer Math Institute Teachers' Workshop
  Golisano/Campus Center
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM Rotary Youth Leadership Camp
  Kate Gleason Residence Hall room A055, Red Barn
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Summer Math Institute Teachers' Workshop
  Golisano/Campus Center
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM Rotary Youth Leadership Camp
  Kate Gleason Residence Hall room A055, Idea Factory (WAL bldg)
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Summer Math Institute Teachers' Workshop
  Golisano/Campus Center
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM Rotary Youth Leadership Camp
  Kate Gleason Residence Hall room A055, Allen Chapel
Thursday, June 28, 2012
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM Rotary Youth Leadership Camp
  CPC bldg, rooms 2610 & 2650, Fireside Lounge (SAU bldg), Dining Commons
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Summer Math Institute Teachers' Workshop
  Golisano/Campus Center
Friday, June 29, 2012
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Saturday, June 30, 2012
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Rochester Hamfest and Technology Expo
  Gordon Field House