Category: 
Conferences/Workshops
Event Description: 

Housing for teaching fellows who participate in an internship program with Uncommon Schools- Rochester Prep Charter School to which RIT has a partnership with.

Open to Public (non-RIT): 
Yes
Interpreter Requested?: 
No
Event Schedule: 
Monday, June 5, 2017
All Day
Global Village
TBD
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Thursday, June 8, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Friday, June 9, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Saturday, June 10, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Sunday, June 11, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Monday, June 12, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Thursday, June 15, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Friday, June 16, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Saturday, June 17, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Sunday, June 18, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Monday, June 19, 2017
All Day
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Thursday, June 22, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Friday, June 23, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Saturday, June 24, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Sunday, June 25, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Monday, June 26, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Thursday, June 29, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Friday, June 30, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Saturday, July 1, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Sunday, July 2, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Monday, July 3, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Thursday, July 6, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Friday, July 7, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Saturday, July 8, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Sunday, July 9, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Monday, July 10, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Thursday, July 13, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Friday, July 14, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Saturday, July 15, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Sunday, July 16, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Monday, July 17, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Thursday, July 20, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Friday, July 21, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Saturday, July 22, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Sunday, July 23, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Monday, July 24, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Thursday, July 27, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Friday, July 28, 2017
All Day
Global Village
Contact Name: 
Lisa Stein
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
585-475-6941