Category: 
Meetings
Sub-Category: 
NTID
Event Description: 

Science and Engineering Interpreting Team will meet weekly every Friday beginning 9/1/17 and ending on 12/8/17 from 12:20-1:15 PM.

Open to Public (non-RIT): 
No
Interpreter Requested?: 
No
Event Schedule: 
Friday, September 1, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, September 8, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, September 15, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, September 22, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, September 29, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, October 6, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, October 13, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, October 20, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, October 27, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, November 3, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, November 10, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/220
Friday, November 17, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, December 1, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Friday, December 8, 2017
Start and End Time
12:20 PM - 1:15 PM
Louise Slaughter Hall
2210/2220
Contact Name: 
Shaunti Session
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
585-47-6887