Site-wide links

<<   July 2014   >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
w     1 2 3 4 5
w 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
w 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
w 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
w 27 28 29 30 31    

  Search By:
Fields: 
 
 
Date Range:  
Start Date Click Here to open the calendar
End Date   Click Here to open the calendar
include date range
 
 
 
Month of July 2014
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Career Opportunities in Accounting Program
  KGH Res Hall/SLA/ various classrooms
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Toyota-RIT Applied Math Initiative
  Varies
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Rotary Youth Leadership Camp
  KGH A055, Fireside Lounge
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Study Abroad for Academic Advisors (RIT Only Event)
 
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Toyota-RIT Applied Math Initiative
  Varies
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM Career Opportunities in Accounting Program
  KGH Res Hall/SLA/ various classrooms
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Rotary Youth Leadership Camp
  KGH A055, Allen Chapel
Thursday, July 03, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM Rotary Youth Leadership Camp
  Fireside Lounge, CPC 2615/2650, Dining Commons
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Toyota-RIT Applied Math Initiative
  Varies
Friday, July 04, 2014
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Saturday, July 05, 2014
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Sunday, July 06, 2014
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Monday, July 07, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM AutismUp iCan Bike Camp
  Gordon Field House
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SCCA Novice School Instructional Event
  Parking Lots G & H
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM AutismUp iCan Bike Camp
  Gordon Field House
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SCCA Autocross Event
  Parking Lots G, H, E, F
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM AutismUp iCan Bike Camp
  Gordon Field House
Thursday, July 10, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM AutismUp iCan Bike Camp
  Gordon Field House
Friday, July 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM AutismUp iCan Bike Camp
  Gordon Field House
Saturday, July 12, 2014
There are no events on this date which match your selection criteria
Sunday, July 13, 2014
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Nike Golf Camp
  Gleason Residence Hall, Wildwod Country Club, Mill Creek Golf Club
Monday, July 14, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM SMASH Experience for Girls
  Institute Hall Rooms 1140-1160
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Nike Golf Camp
  Gleason Residence Hall, Wildwod Country Club, Mill Creek Golf Club
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pre-College Portfolio Prep
  Booth Hall
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM SMASH Experience for Girls
  Institute Hall Rooms 1140-1160
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Nike Golf Camp
  Gleason Residence Hall, Wildwod Country Club, Mill Creek Golf Club
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM SMASH Experience for Girls
  Institute Hall Rooms 1140-1160
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Nike Golf Camp
  Gleason Residence Hall, Wildwod Country Club, Mill Creek Golf Club
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult & Part-time Study Connection
  Bausch and Lomb Center
Thursday, July 17, 2014
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Nike Golf Camp
  Gleason Residence Hall, Wildwod Country Club, Mill Creek Golf Club
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM SMASH Experience for Girls
  Institute Hall Rooms 1140-1160
Friday, July 18, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM SMASH Experience for Girls
  Institute Hall Rooms 1140-1160
1:30 PM - 11:00 PM College & Careers
  Gordon Field House
Saturday, July 19, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM College & Careers
  Gordon Field House
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM College & Careers
  engineering complex
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Fibonacci Conference
 
Monday, July 21, 2014
Fibonacci Conference
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Grace Watson Field, SLC Courts
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Fibonacci Conference
 
Northern Select Lacrosse Camp
  Helen Fish Hall/ Athletic Fields/ Ingle Auditorium, Gracie's
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Grace Watson Field, SLC Courts
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Fibonacci Conference
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Grace Watson Field, SLC Courts
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Northern Select Lacrosse Camp
  Helen Fish Hall/ Athletic Fields/ Ingle Auditorium, Gracie's
Thursday, July 24, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Fibonacci Conference
 
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Northern Select Lacrosse Camp
  Helen Fish Hall/ Athletic Fields/ Ingle Auditorium, Gracie's
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Grace Watson Field, SLC Courts
Friday, July 25, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Fibonacci Conference
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Grace Watson Field, SLC Courts
Saturday, July 26, 2014
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Special Olympics New York - Coaches Training
  Student Life Center
Sunday, July 27, 2014
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM Nike Softball Camp
  Kate Gleason Residence Hall, Varsity Softball Field, Gracie's
Monday, July 28, 2014
Dr. Bernard LaFayette 5-day Kingian Nonviolence Training
  CIMS, Bldg. 78
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Nike Softball Camp
  Kate Gleason Residence Hall, Varsity Softball Field, Gracie's
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Grace Watson Field, SLC Courts
1:30 PM - 6:30 PM Sports Consulting Group
  Ritter Ice Rink
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Eid al-Fitr (Islamic)
 
Dr. Bernard LaFayette 5-day Kingian Nonviolence Training
  CIMS, Bldg. 78
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Nike Softball Camp
  Kate Gleason Residence Hall, Varsity Softball Field, Gracie's
8:30 AM - 3:45 PM Sports Consulting Group
  Ritter Ice Rink
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Grace Watson Field, SLC Courts
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Eid al-Fitr (Islamic)
 
Dr. Bernard LaFayette 5-day Kingian Nonviolence Training
  CIMS, Bldg. 78
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM Nike Softball Camp
  Kate Gleason Residence Hall, Varsity Softball Field, Gracie's
8:30 AM - 3:45 PM Sports Consulting Group
  Ritter Ice Rink
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Grace Watson Field, SLC Courts
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Alumni: Six Steps for Building a Remarkable Personal Brand (Mini-webinar) (RIT Only Event)
 
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Dr. Bernard LaFayette 5-day Kingian Nonviolence Training
  CIMS, Bldg. 78
Eid al-Fitr (Islamic)
 
8:30 AM - 3:45 PM Sports Consulting Group
  Ritter Ice Rink
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wagner Soccer Camp
  Grace Watson Field, SLC Courts
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 4Moms - Career Fair Networking Event (RIT Only Event)